home News, Video Games ‘Cars’ Debut on Rock Band DLC

‘Cars’ Debut on Rock Band DLC

Their really raking it in with the Rock Band downloadable content! Harmonix announced nine more new tracks to be released net week. For 1.99 (160 Microsoft Points) or $14.99 (1200 Microsoft Points) you and your friends can rock out to ‘The Cars’ debut album.

The track list:

1. “Good Times Roll”
2. “My Best Friend’s Girl”
3. “Just What I Needed”
4. “I’m in Touch with Your World”
5. “Don’t Chat Stop”
6. “You’re All I’ve Got Tonight”
7. “Bye Bye Love”
8. “Moving in Stereo”
9. “All Mixed Up”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *