home Front Page, IFFBoston, Movies IFFBoston ’14 Jury Award Winners Announced

IFFBoston ’14 Jury Award Winners Announced

The Independent Film Festival of Boston announced it’s 2014 award winners this morning. Check out the full list below!

Grand Jury Prize: TRAP STREET directed by Vivien Qu
Special Jury Prize: FORT TILDEN directed by Sarah-Violet Bliss and Charles Rogers (next screening: Today at 5:45pm)

Grand Jury Prize: FIGHT CHURCH directed by Bryan Storkel and Daniel Junge
Special Jury Prize: POINT AND SHOOT directed by Marshall Curry
Karen Schmeer Award for Excellence in Documentary Editing: PRINT THE LEGEND edited by Luis Lopel and Clay Tweel (next screening: Today at 7:30pm)

Grand Jury Prize: AFRONAUTS directed by Frances Bodomo
Special Jury Prize: THE BRAVEST, THE BOLDEST directed by Moon Molson (next screening: Today at 8:15pm)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *